September 24, 2021

Xbox One X

News Reviews Previews

Prey is Launching Three New Game Modes Tonight and More DLC in the Future

1 min read
Like, Share & Spread The Love

Bethesda announced they were bringing some updates to last year’s Prey. The update launches tonight and brings three new game modes with it: Story Mode, New Game+, and Survival Mode.

There’s a lot more Prey content on the way. Hit the jump for more!

Powered by WPeMatico

Copyright © All rights reserved | Xbox News Desk | Part Of The BWD News Network.